It is time for pure and fresh change

Let’s talk about ozone
and our smart ozone solutions


Company details

UAB “Airplus1 Lituanica”
Šilutės pl. 105B, LT- 95112 Klaipėda

Company code: 304434260
VAT No.: LT100010599513

Bank LT117180500027467067
AB Šiaulių bankas, bank code 71805

info@airplus1.co.uk
+370 (685) 11 297

Administration

CEO

Vaidotas Girdvainis
+370 (685) 11 297
vaidotas.girdvainis@airplus1.co.uk

Administration manager

Vita Dudonė
+370 (602) 55 475
vita.dudone@airplus1.co.uk

Process manager

Dovilė Aleknavičiūtė
+370 (636) 14 200
dovile.aleknaviciute@airplus1.co.uk

Sales and
marketing

CCO

Kastytis Trota
+370 (698) 59 169
kastytis.trota@airplus1.co.uk

Sales project manager

Edgaras Vaitkevičius
+370 (645) 19 393
edgaras.vaitkevicius@airplus1.co.uk

Project manager

Vytautas Malinauskas
+370 (670) 89 010
vytautas@airplus1.co.uk

R&D and
manufacturing

CTO

Dr. Arvydas Stončius
+370 (641) 18 848
stoncius@airplus1.co.uk

Senior engineer

Modestas Bunokas
+370 (600) 27 448
modestas@airplus1.co.uk

Production manager

Robertas Anužis
+370 (672) 20 377
robertas@airplus1.co.uk

Service and Installation work manager

Martynas Bulvydas
+370 (677) 58 358
support@airplus1.co.uk

Branches

Russia

OOO “ОЗОН-КНС”
Giliarovskovo g., 6, 1 korpusas, ofisas 215, Moskva, Rusija 129090
ozon-kns@mail.ru
+7495 744 3842

Russia

OOO “ОЗОН-TEX”
Kutuzovskaya g., 4A Ofisas, 63, Odistovo, Maskvos regionas, Rusija
tech.ozon-kns@mail.ru
+7495 744 3843

Belarus

ООО “АирАльянс”
pavel@airplus1.co.uk
+375 29 6765150

Turkey

„Ozonnet Ozon Tek.“ San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
CINAR APT. NO1-7, 501SOK. BUYUKHASBAHCE MAH. ALANYA, TURKIJA
info@ozonnet.com
+90 532 738 84 83

Partners

Poland

Wastes Service Group Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
ul.Wilczycka 14, 55-093 Kiełczów

Wojciech Smolec
+48502600415
+48717887077
ozon@wastesservice.com
ozon@wsgrecykling.pl

 

Latvia

Conti Chemical Company, SIA
Berzaunes street 7, LV-1039, Riga

pipes@contic.lv
+371 (678) 93 960
+371 (678) 93 962

 

Estonia

Innovative Water Systems Ltd
Aruküla tee 65, Jüri alevik 75301, Rae vald, Harjumaa

Kaarel Keerd
kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee
+372 (564) 74 698