It is time for pure and fresh change

Let’s talk about ozone and
our smart ozone solutions
for chemical-free disinfection


Company details

UAB “Airplus1 Lituanica”
Šilutės pl. 105B, LT- 95112 Klaipėda

Company code: 304434260
VAT No.: LT100010599513

Bank LT117180500027467067
AB Šiaulių bankas, bank code 71805

info@ap1.lt
+370 (602) 55 475

Administration

Dr. Arvydas Stončius

CEO

Dr. Arvydas Stončius
+370 (641) 18 848
arvydas.stoncius@ap1.lt

Vita Dudonė

Administration manager

Vita Dudonė
+370 (602) 55 475
vita.dudone@ap1.lt

Sales and
marketing

Tautvydas Eidukaitis

Project manager

Tautvydas Eidukaitis
+370 (601) 60 167
tautvydas.eidukaitis@ap1.lt

Sales manager

Artūras Semenikas
+370 (620) 98 877
arturas.semenikas@ap1.lt

Sales project manager

Rimantas Potarenkas
+370 (641) 24 047
rimantas.potarenkas@ap1.lt

R&D and
manufacturing

Vytautas Malinauskas

Service and Installation work manager

Vytautas Malinauskas
+370 (670) 89 010
vytautas.malinauskas@ap1.lt

Modestas Bunokas

Senior engineer

Modestas Bunokas
+370 (600) 27 448
modestas.bunokas@ap1.lt

Engineering technologist

Birutė Žiogaitė – Vagonė
+370 (603) 76 680
birute.vagone@ap1.lt

HOLDING COMPANY

UAB „AIRPLUS1 Lituanica“ – started in the United Kingdom, owned by company Ozone generation UK LLP.
295a Heathway, Dagenham, Essex, England, RM9 5AQ
info@airplus1.co.uk
+44 7575 414121

Branches

Russia

OOO “ОЗОН-КНС”
Giliarovskovo street, 6, 1 Block, office 215, Moskva, Russia 129090
ozon-kns@mail.ru
+7495 744 3842

OOO “ОЗОН-TEX”
Kutuzovskaya street., 4A Office, 63, Odistovo, Moscow region, Russia
tech.ozon-kns@mail.ru
+7495 744 3843

ООО “ОТри”
Moiseenko street, 22B, 1-N, office No. 1
St. Petersburg, Russia 191144
ozonotri@gmail.com
+7(812)9650569

Belarus

ООО “АирАльянс”
10, room 5H, office 5, section 21
220125, Minsk, Ostroshitskaya st.
pavel@airplus1.co.uk
+375 29 6765150

Turkey

„Ozonnet Ozon Tek.“ San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
CINAR APT. NO1-7, 501SOK. BUYUKHASBAHCE MAH. ALANYA, TURKIJA
info@ozonnet.com
+90 532 738 84 83

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partners

Poland

Wastes Service Group Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
ul.Wilczycka 14, 55-093 Kiełczów

Wojciech Smolec
+48502600415
+48717887077
ozon@wastesservice.com
ozon@wsgrecykling.pl

 

Latvia

Conti Chemical Company, SIA
Berzaunes street 7, LV-1039, Riga

pipes@contic.lv
+371 (678) 93 960
+371 (678) 93 962

 

Estonia

Innovative Water Systems Ltd
Aruküla tee 65, Jüri alevik 75301, Rae vald, Harjumaa

Kaarel Keerd
kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee
+372 (564) 74 698

Ukraine

MHD-UKRAINE, LLC
Zelena str. 153, Lviv
PO BOX 10473

+38(067)7997272
office@mhdukraine.com
www.mhdukraine.com